Press "Enter" to skip to content

Human Skeletal System For All Exams



Muscle is a type of tissue. There are three types of muscle.

  • Skeletal Muscle
  • Intramuscular
  • heart Muscle 

Skeletal System

There are 206 bones in the human body. The reason for the hardening of the properties is the presence of salts in the matrix. The human skeletal system has two parts.

Axial Skeleton

Axial skeleton consists of 80 bones in total. The spinal cord, sternum, and ribs constitute the axial skeleton.

Kiroti: Kiroti has a total of 22 bones. It consists of 22 sets of two sets, one of which is a cranial set consisting of 8 sets, while the other set is a face group consisting of 14 bones. Three bones are found in the ear named Melius, Incas, and steppe.


The vertebral ligament: The vertebral ligament consists of 26 bones. The first bone is the vertebral atlas. In the vertebral lobe, the posterior bone is called the spinal cord and the front bone is called the sternum.

Ribs: There are 12 pairs of ribs in the human body. The first 7 pairs are called real forms. The 8th, 9th, and the 10th pair are called vertebrocodural ribs, while the 11th and 12th pairs are called the Plavi ribs. 

The appendicular skeleton


Some Important Facts

  • The largest bone femur of the human body is present in the thigh.
  • The smallest bone in the human body is the ear bone.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply